Accessible Page Links

Page Tools

Main page Content

2019 WCC Swimming Carnival


The 2019 WCC Swimming Carnival has been and gone for another year but we would like to highlight the outstanding, swimming, sportsmanship and spirit on display throughout the day. Events such as these provide us with opportunities to build a strong school culture and togetherness and we all left the swimming carnival with a great sense of pride in our College. ​

Age Champions Primary​​



Runner Up

Age Champion

9 years boys

Thurston Bosuen (D)

Dallas Egan (E)

9 years girls

Adalita Mears (E)

Alyssa Dunmore (F)

10 years boys

Harry Smith (F)

Wil Scholefield (F)

10 years girls

Dali Stroud (E)

Lily Jewell (E)

11 years boys

Cooper Pendrigh (D)

Thomas Mears (E)

11 years girls

Gemma Slade (D)

Mullaya Welsh (F)

12 years boys

Quinn Amory (E)

Clancy Gordon (F)

12 years girls

Ella Bosue​n (D)

Bridie Maher (D)


Overall Points Winners: Flinders

House Spirit Winners Duyfken

Age Champions Secondary


Runner Up

Age Champion

12 years boys

Jacob Clegg (D)

Lincoln Scholefield (F)

12 years girls

Kirra Woodham (F)

Chloe Kelleher (F)

13 years boys

Messaya Glanville (F)

Lachlan Jewell (E)

13 years girls

Zoe Goodwin (D)

Annabelle Clements (E)

14 years boys

Brodie Hyytinen (E)

Winston Fell (F)

14 years girls

Emmi Cousens (E)

Simone Slack (E)

15 years boys

Toby Gordon (F)

Thomas Nona (E)

15 years girls

Mikayla Benadie (F)

Tessa Hyytinen (E)

16 years boys

Zac Clegg (D)

Malachai Clements (E)

16 years girls

Josie Millard (E)

Alex Adel Tyson (D)

Open boys

Kaidyn Williams (D)

Dane Tyson (D)

Open girls

Georgie Siegmeier (D)

Jemma Hyytinen (E)


Overall Points Winners: Evans

House Spirit Winners: Duyfken